Due to being sick I have missed the last two life drawing classes but I have been trying my best to keep up with what the class has been doing. I used the website line-of-action.com to help me.

Here are some of my homework of drawing hands and feet:

feet2feet3feet4

hands2hands3hands4hands5

So for this weeks class we started off doing 60 second poses. Recently I have been trying to draw smaller sketches to try and fit in as much detail as possible. I think this really helps me with quick figure sketching.

Here are some of my favourite sketches.

life4life2life3life7life1

After this Mike had us do 15 minute poses of the female model. I was struggling with this so he came over and helped me see the perspective. I know this is an area that I really need to improve on!

life8life6

References:

https://line-of-action.com

